play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01708 606866 | 07930 286211
THE STABLES, HUNTS HILL FARM, AVELEY ROAD, UPMINSTER, ESSEX, RM14 2TG

Customer reviews of 247 Auto Sales

At 247 Auto Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

247 Auto Sales

247 Auto Sales
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Tracey B on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and very helpful honest sales man. Bought a car for my daughter as she passed her test. Wanting a safe and reliable car is exactly what we got from 247. It was put through a safety check and new brakes were fitted. Even helped sort car tax. Will definitely use again and recommend. Even got a cup of coffee.


  • 5

    Purchase of a car

    By Ben W on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and considerate staff and were really helpful in keeping you up to date with the process of purchasing the car.


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By Kelvin C on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Peugeot 3008 without seeing the car based on the description on Auto Trader as I live 200 miles away, when I collected the car I found it exactly as described and the trader delivered on all promises made. The trader stayed open for us when we were delayed and was very friendly and helpful, made us a brew and didn't rush anything. An trader you can trust, very rare!!!


  • 5

    VW Beetle purchased in December

    By Jane H on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Lawrence for making our car purchase a very pleasurable experience. We were buying a car for our daughters 21st birthday and Lawrence played a major part in ensuring we were able to keep the surprise going all the way through to the special day. The car has been a great purchase, value for money and runs well. Our daughter loves the car and we will be recommending Lawrence to our family and friends. Richard + Jane


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Carla M on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought two cars from this trader last week and couldn't be happier with them. Very reasonable price for quality cars. Great condition. Both cars running perfectly. The owner is very conscientious about customer care and quality of vehicles ensuring that cars are fully checked and have a long MOT. Easy to locate the vehicle depot. Great service. All round good deal. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Very Professional, Extremely Helpful

    By Natalie E on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much to the friendly, helpful Laurence Fidler! Not only have we got a great car at a good price, we very much benefited from your advice re insurance for our young driver. It was an absolute pleasure buying a car from 247 Auto Sales- instead of the usual rather stressful, pressured experience. I have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending this company.


  • 5

    My first car - very happy!

    By Obianuju E on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    247 Autos were professional and made the process of purchasing the car very simple. Can't complain at all, would definitely recommend as the car came with 3 months warranty and full MOT. Lawrence and his colleague were very kind and very flexible time wise. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great Dealership!

    By Joey C on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    To be honest I stumbled by this car dealership by chance when me and my family were driving past. I asked about two Fiat 500's at the time and he was kind enough to show me both and go through the specs with both. Great customer service, he was very happy and flexible with me leaving the car with him until my insurance starts as well as coming by to finish the paperwork so I had less worries and troubles getting to the dealership itself. Prices were reasonable and the car I purchased came with everything it said it had (service history, HPI etc...) Would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone who is looking for a good first car and a peace of mind.


  • 5

    Very professional company 5 star service

    By Steve T on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank yo to Laurence at 247 Auto for such a excellent service very professional and helpful I am so happy with my mini cooper s with a factory fitted jcw body kit I've been looking for this model for so long and what an amazing price Thanks again I would highly recommend this company in selling u a car Steve


  • 5

    Good value car

    By Garry B on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car. Nice to see a father and son work so closely together. I found Lawrence to be very knowledgeable man.and went through all the paperwork with me, would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›