play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01708 606866 | 07930 286211
THE STABLES, HUNTS HILL FARM, AVELEY ROAD, UPMINSTER, ESSEX, RM14 2TG

Customer reviews of 247 Auto Sales

At 247 Auto Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

247 Auto Sales

247 Auto Sales
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super Car & Exceptional Service

    By Sheri P on 16 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    By sheri P | 9 Jun 2019 I can’t praise this company enough, having recently bought a car from them. The advertised description matched the vehicle exactly, and I’m overjoyed with my purchase. The owner gave an exceptional service, offering to pick me up from the station, made drinks, helped me to tax online, even set up my hands free phone! He was completely honest and fair with no hard-sell; he was friendly, courteous, and kind, answering all my calls and questions, and openly shared his knowledge; offered to bring the car out to me; helped me to feel relaxed and comfortable by giving assurances and talking through concerns; and he went the extra mile (pardon the pun) to make my shopping experience a pleasant and memorable one. I gladly recommend 247 Auto Sales to anyone who wishes to buy a quality, reliable, pre-owned vehicle at a fair price.


  • 5

    Super Car & Exceptional Service

    By sheri P on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t praise this company enough, having recently bought a car from them. The advertised description matched the vehicle exactly, and I’m overjoyed with my purchase. Laurence gave an exceptional service, offering to pick me up from the station, made drinks, helped me to tax online, even set up my hands free phone! He was completely honest and fair with no hard-sell; he was friendly, courteous, and kind, answering all my calls and questions, and openly shared his knowledge; offered to bring the car out to me; helped me to feel relaxed and comfortable by giving assurances and talking through concerns; and he went the extra mile (pardon the pun) to make my shopping experience a pleasant and memorable one. I gladly recommend 247 Auto Sales to anyone who wishes to buy a quality, reliable, pre-owned vehicle at a fair price.


  • 5

    Purchased a 1.2 Corsa - great condition & price

    By Darren M on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealer was very helpful. Going out of his way to bring the car to me, with all records in hand. Car was in good condition and the warranty they offer - very comprehensive. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    easy going fair trader

    By Graham L on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly & helpful, brought a nice clean tidy low mileage panda for a good/fair price


  • 5

    Very helpful service, no hard sell.

    By Claire A on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Fiat 500 for our daughter who had just passed her test. Very helpful service, no hard sell (we viewed car 3 times before making a final decision) .


  • 5

    Worth a visit if you fancy a new car!

    By nick M on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Both guys at 247 had an answer for every question I had. Gave me some great advice and didn’t apply any pressure on me to make a sale. Returned for a 2nd visit and come away with a new car. Great experience. Certainly recommend.


  • 5

    The best car dealer

    By Habibatou C on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    They was very helpful and friendly gave all information about the car just like how it’s been advertise definitely will recommend any body to them


  • 5

    A new Fiat 500 for my son.

    By Paul P on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    After searching the internet for a car for my son, I visited 247 Auto Sales and was very happy with the friendly service and knowledge provided on purchasing the perfect first car for him. We bought a Fiat 500 from an excellent selection of cars and we are very happy with our choice. Thank you 247 Auto Sales for all your help - even setting up the bluetooth connection to my phone!


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Tracey B on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and very helpful honest sales man. Bought a car for my daughter as she passed her test. Wanting a safe and reliable car is exactly what we got from 247. It was put through a safety check and new brakes were fitted. Even helped sort car tax. Will definitely use again and recommend. Even got a cup of coffee.


  • 5

    Purchase of a car

    By Ben W on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and considerate staff and were really helpful in keeping you up to date with the process of purchasing the car.


‹ Prev Next ›