play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01708 606866 | 07930 286211
THE STABLES, HUNTS HILL FARM, AVELEY ROAD, UPMINSTER, ESSEX, RM14 2TG

Customer reviews of 247 Auto Sales

At 247 Auto Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

247 Auto Sales

247 Auto Sales
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My first car - very happy!

    By Obianuju E on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    247 Autos were professional and made the process of purchasing the car very simple. Can't complain at all, would definitely recommend as the car came with 3 months warranty and full MOT. Lawrence and his colleague were very kind and very flexible time wise. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great Dealership!

    By Joey C on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    To be honest I stumbled by this car dealership by chance when me and my family were driving past. I asked about two Fiat 500's at the time and he was kind enough to show me both and go through the specs with both. Great customer service, he was very happy and flexible with me leaving the car with him until my insurance starts as well as coming by to finish the paperwork so I had less worries and troubles getting to the dealership itself. Prices were reasonable and the car I purchased came with everything it said it had (service history, HPI etc...) Would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone who is looking for a good first car and a peace of mind.


  • 5

    Very professional company 5 star service

    By Steve T on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank yo to Laurence at 247 Auto for such a excellent service very professional and helpful I am so happy with my mini cooper s with a factory fitted jcw body kit I've been looking for this model for so long and what an amazing price Thanks again I would highly recommend this company in selling u a car Steve


  • 5

    Good value car

    By Garry B on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car. Nice to see a father and son work so closely together. I found Lawrence to be very knowledgeable man.and went through all the paperwork with me, would recommend.


  • 5

    247 Autos were great!

    By Lucy M on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard and Laurence were super! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I felt very at ease buying my car from them. I would recommend 247 Autos to everyone!


  • 5

    Great Car Dealers

    By Fran F on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful Staff, Description was exactly as the car was, very pleased with the service, would recommend and buy again from.


  • 5

    Great service with friendly staff.

    By Loi R on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    247 Auto Sales offer a great service and where very helpful with the process of getting my car, they where available to contact with ease whether that be through email or phone and they are very friendly. The cars are well looked after and presented in a great manor and kept clean, they also allow you to test drive the car to ensure you like the car before your buy and answer any questions you may have. would defiantly recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car.


  • 5

    Fab car great service really pleased

    By Richard B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my car Super guys at 247 really helpful I'd highly recommend them


  • 5

    Flawless experience.

    By Aaron P on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Flawless experience with this dealer. I flew down from Scotland to look over and purchase a vehicle. The dealer more than facilitated me flying down and went out of their way to make the experience easy and quick. The car was in perfect condition as described in the advert and the price was extremely competitive. The car also came with an excellent 1 year warranty. I highly recommend this dealer if considering purchasing a vehicle.


  • 5

    Proud new owner of a Nissan Qashqai 2007.

    By Quynh D on 19 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Words cannot described what a fantastic service I've received from this trader. Wanted to part exchange my Citreon C3 Picasso for a Nissan Qashqai. Very pleasant gentleman from start to finish. Very helpful, knowledgeable and super friendly guy who has the patient with someone who knew nothing about buying, selling or owning a car. Vehicles on site were super cheap but of superior quality. I would definitely recommend this trader to anyone, anywhere, anytime. Thank you so, so , so very much.