play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01708 606866 | 07930 286211
THE STABLES, HUNTS HILL FARM, AVELEY ROAD, UPMINSTER, ESSEX, RM14 2TG

Customer reviews of 247 Auto Sales

At 247 Auto Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

247 Auto Sales

247 Auto Sales
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good value car

    By Garry B on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car. Nice to see a father and son work so closely together. I found Lawrence to be very knowledgeable man.and went through all the paperwork with me, would recommend.


  • 5

    247 Autos were great!

    By Lucy M on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard and Laurence were super! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I felt very at ease buying my car from them. I would recommend 247 Autos to everyone!


  • 5

    Great Car Dealers

    By Fran F on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful Staff, Description was exactly as the car was, very pleased with the service, would recommend and buy again from.


  • 5

    Great service with friendly staff.

    By Loi R on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    247 Auto Sales offer a great service and where very helpful with the process of getting my car, they where available to contact with ease whether that be through email or phone and they are very friendly. The cars are well looked after and presented in a great manor and kept clean, they also allow you to test drive the car to ensure you like the car before your buy and answer any questions you may have. would defiantly recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car.


  • 5

    Fab car great service really pleased

    By Richard B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my car Super guys at 247 really helpful I'd highly recommend them


  • 5

    Easy car buying great experience

    By Les I on 17 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Visited Lawrence at 247 to purchase a Fiat 500, plenty of choice was appealing. He certainly knows his Fiat 500 had all the answers to my questions. Well presented cars in a relaxed clean environment. No hard sell, even took the extended warranty at a great price. Highly recommend great experience had. Thanks


  • 5

    My First Car - Fiat 500

    By Louise A on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you, Laurence, for making my first car purchase enjoyable and simple. I got to purchase my dream first car in great condition and with 3 months warranty. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a car.


  • 5

    Buying Experience

    By S J M on 07 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very trustworthy, efficient and friendly service.


‹ Prev Next ›