play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01708 606866 | 07930 286211
THE STABLES, HUNTS HILL FARM, AVELEY ROAD, UPMINSTER, ESSEX, RM14 2TG

Customer reviews of 247 Auto Sales

At 247 Auto Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

247 Auto Sales

247 Auto Sales
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good value car

    By Garry B on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car. Nice to see a father and son work so closely together. I found Lawrence to be very knowledgeable man.and went through all the paperwork with me, would recommend.


  • 5

    247 Autos were great!

    By Lucy M on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Richard and Laurence were super! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I felt very at ease buying my car from them. I would recommend 247 Autos to everyone!


  • 5

    Great Car Dealers

    By Fran F on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful Staff, Description was exactly as the car was, very pleased with the service, would recommend and buy again from.


  • 5

    Great service with friendly staff.

    By Loi R on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    247 Auto Sales offer a great service and where very helpful with the process of getting my car, they where available to contact with ease whether that be through email or phone and they are very friendly. The cars are well looked after and presented in a great manor and kept clean, they also allow you to test drive the car to ensure you like the car before your buy and answer any questions you may have. would defiantly recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car.


  • 5

    Fab car great service really pleased

    By Richard B on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with my car Super guys at 247 really helpful I'd highly recommend them


  • 5

    Amazing 8 Month update!

    By Abraham B on 05 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Corsa from here 8 months ago and I can honestly say they were the best dealers I went to by a mile. Nearly a year since I’ve got the car and had no problems at all. They even took the car to repair for me to make sure all was good and fixed a small problem that was causing the car to make a sound, collected the car a week later and have been loving it ever since. Great service, were extremely friendly and kept me up to date when I need an update during the week. A lot of dodgy dealers out there so I’m happy I had patience as it has rewarded me after all. :D


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy with great cars

    By Melissa A on 31 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and trustworthy dealer with immaculate cars. Bought a fiat which was in fantastic condition. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Flawless experience.

    By Aaron P on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Flawless experience with this dealer. I flew down from Scotland to look over and purchase a vehicle. The dealer more than facilitated me flying down and went out of their way to make the experience easy and quick. The car was in perfect condition as described in the advert and the price was extremely competitive. The car also came with an excellent 1 year warranty. I highly recommend this dealer if considering purchasing a vehicle.


  • 5

    Proud new owner of a Nissan Qashqai 2007.

    By Quynh D on 19 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Words cannot described what a fantastic service I've received from this trader. Wanted to part exchange my Citreon C3 Picasso for a Nissan Qashqai. Very pleasant gentleman from start to finish. Very helpful, knowledgeable and super friendly guy who has the patient with someone who knew nothing about buying, selling or owning a car. Vehicles on site were super cheap but of superior quality. I would definitely recommend this trader to anyone, anywhere, anytime. Thank you so, so , so very much.


  • 5

    Easy car buying great experience

    By Les I on 17 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Visited Lawrence at 247 to purchase a Fiat 500, plenty of choice was appealing. He certainly knows his Fiat 500 had all the answers to my questions. Well presented cars in a relaxed clean environment. No hard sell, even took the extended warranty at a great price. Highly recommend great experience had. Thanks